Committee
Leif Sjögren, Swedish National Road and Transport Research Institute (VTI)
Function: Chairman of the board ERPUG
Phone: +46 13 20 43 59 220-801
Mobile phone:+46 70 321 8275

E-mail: leif.sjogren@vti.se
Roger Möller, Ramboll RST
Function: Business Devoloper, Responsible for vendors and organisation ERPUG
Mobile phone: +46 73 181 7210

E-mail:roger.moller@erpug.org
Thomas Lundberg, Swedish National Road and Transport Research Institute (VTI)
Function: Research engineer, member of the organising committee ERPUG
Phone: +46 13 20 43 95

Mobile phone +46 70 688 88 71

E-mail: thomas.lundberg@vti.se
Christian Stjernquist, Ramboll RST
Function: Lead Consultant, Member of the organising committee ERPUG
Phone: +46 10 615 55 36

Mobile phone +46 73 841 02 51

E-mail: christian.stjernquist@ramboll.se
Bjarne Schmidt, ARRB Systems AB
Function: Principal Engineer

Mobile phone: +46 763 43 6060

E-mail: Bjarne.Schmidt@arrbsystems.com
Alex Wright, TRL, United Kingdom
Function: Group Manager, Technology Development and QA
Phone: +44 13 447 70265
Mobile phone: +44 791 764 8206
E-mail: mwright@trl.co.uk
Fredrik Lindström, Swedish Transport Administration
Function: National Coordinator for the condition of paved roads
Phone: +46 10 124 2992
Mobile phone:+46 70 377 57 03
E-mail: fredrik.lindstrom@trafikverket.se
Richard Wix, ARRB Group Ltd, Australia
Function: Principal Consultant
Mobile phone: +61 3 988 1636
E-mail: richard.wix@arrb.com.au
Gerardo Flintsch, Virginia Tech, USA
Function: Professor and Director of the Center for Sustainable Transportation Infrastructure
Phone: +1 540 231 9748
Mobile phone:+1 540 998 9227
E-mail: flintsch@vt.edu
Featured vendors
If you are interested in becoming a partner or sponsor, please feel free to contact us.
Gold Sponsors 2022
ARRB Systems, Nira Dynamics
Silver Sponsors 2022
Dynatest, EyeVi, Ginger Lehman + Partner, Greenwood,
Pathway Services, Ramboll, VTI, Xenomatix
Bronze Sponsors 2022
International Cybernetics, Pavemetrics, Trimble, Vejdirektoratet
FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US
info@erpug.org
Made on
Tilda